I enjoy a mixture of fast-paced adventure ...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

2 Lists

OPL_AmyW

 Recent Activity

o
OPL_AmyW rated a title Oct 23 2020
o
OPL_AmyW made a comment Oct 23 2020
"A fascinating mix of history, science, and botany filled with interesting little tidbits and beautiful illustrations" Permalink
o
OPL_AmyW made a comment Oct 23 2020
"A solid fantasy with a strong female herione and well written battle sequences. I would have liked to have seen a bit more character growth, and I hope the sequel explores some of the supporting characters more to give them more depth." Permalink
o
OPL_AmyW rated a title Oct 23 2020
OPL_AmyW's rating
o
OPL_AmyW made a comment Mar 11 2020
"Perfect for readers of "Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine," this charming debut lets readers experience life from Missy Carmichael’s unique point of view. Readers will find themselves chuckling and, at times, shaking their heads at the..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top