22 items
The Four Seasons of Jackie Robinson
Book - 2022
The Bad Guys Won
A Season of Brawling, Boozing, Bimbo Chasing, and Championship Baseball With Straw, Doc, Mookie, Nails, the Kid, and the Rest of the 1986 Mets, the Rowdiest Team Ever to Put on A New York Uniform, and Maybe the Best
Book - 2004
The True Story of Jackie Robinson
Book - 2013
The Last Boy
Mickey Mantle and the End of America's Childhood
Book - 2010
The Rookie
The Incredible True Story Of A Man Who Never Gave Up On His Dream
Book - 2001
Eight Men Out
The Black Sox and the 1919 World Series
Book - 1987
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.14.1 Last updated 2023/05/01 09:42
To Top