Tow Truck Joe

Tow Truck Joe

Board Book - 2021 | Board book
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
"Joe the Tow and his pup, Patch, are on the go—and always there for a car or truck in need—in this rhyming board book sure to appeal to fans of Little Blue Truck and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site!" --Amazon.
Publisher: New York ; Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company, [2021]
Edition: Board book
Copyright Date: ♭2021
ISBN: 9780358361367
0358361362
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 17 cm
Additional Contributors: Corrigan, Patrick - Illustrator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Age

Add Age Suitability
c
chongjul
Nov 16, 2020

chongjul thinks this title is suitable for between the ages of 6 and 6

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MORE

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top