CWA New Blood Dagger Award (John Creasey)

Awarded annually by the Crime Writers' Association in the U.K. for the best first book by a previously unpublished writer.

Filter Results by...

The Creak on the Stairs
Book - 2021 Winner, Fiction, 2021
Nominees: Eva Björg Ægisdóttir
On order Availability details Holds: 2 on 1 copy
The Man on the Street
The Man on the Street
The Man on the Street
Book Winner, Fiction, 2020
Nominees: Trevor Wood
Book - 2019 | First Atria Books hardcover edition Winner, Fiction, 2019
Nominees: Chris Hammer
Available in some locations
Book - 2017 | First edition Winner, Fiction, 2018
Nominees: Melissa Scrivner Love
Available in some locations
Tall Oaks
eBook - 2019 Winner, Fiction, 2017
Nominees: Chris Whitaker
Book - 2016 | First edition Winner, Fiction, 2016
Nominees: William Beverly
Available in some locations
Fourth of July Creek
Book - 2014 | First Edition Winner, Fiction, 2015
Nominees: Smith Henderson
Available in some locations
The Axeman
Book - 2015 Winner, Fiction, 2014
Nominees: Ray Celestin
Available in some locations
Norwegian by Night
Book - 2013 | First U.S. edition Winner, Fiction, 2013
Nominees: Derek Miller
Available in some locations
A Land More Kind Than Home
Book - 2012 | First edition Winner, Fiction, 2012
Nominees: Wiley Cash
Available in some locations
1-10 of 18 items
To Top