Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

Bad Blood
Graphic Novel - 2014 | FIrst edition Winner, Superior Achievement In A Graphic Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jonathan Maberry
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app10 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top