Shamus Award

The Shamus Award is awarded by the Private Eye Writers of America (PWA) for the best detective fiction genre novels and short stories of the year.

Filter Results by...

Family Business
Book - 2021 | First Pegasus Books cloth edition Winner, Fiction, 2022
Nominees: S. J. Rozan
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top