Shamus Award

The Shamus Award is awarded by the Private Eye Writers of America (PWA) for the best detective fiction genre novels and short stories of the year.

Filter Results by...

What You Want to See
Book - 2018 | First edition Winner, Fiction, 2019
Nominees: Kristen Lepionka
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top