World Fantasy Award

A group of awards presented annually by the World Fantasy Convention to writers of fantasy fiction.

Filter Results by...

Dangerous Women
Book - 2013 | First Edition Winner, Anthology, 2014
Nominees: George R.R. Martin and Gardner Dozois
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top