World Fantasy Award

A group of awards presented annually by the World Fantasy Convention to writers of fantasy fiction.

Filter Results by...

Imaginary Lands
Book - 1985 Winner, Anthology/collection, 1986
Nominees: ed. Robin McKinley
All copies in use Availability details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top