Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

Mr. Wicker
Book - 2014 | 1st ed Winner, Superior Achievement In A First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Maria Alexander
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top