Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

Bad Blood
Graphic Novel - 2014 | FIrst edition Winner, Superior Achievement In A Graphic Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jonathan Maberry
All copies in use Availability details
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top