Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein
Book - 2018 | First edition Winner, Superior Achievement In A Young Adult Novel, 2018
Nominees: Kiersten White
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.3.0 Last updated 2021/10/13 12:50
To Top