Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

Graphic Novel - 2017 Winner, Superior Achievement In A Graphic Novel, 2017
Nominees: Damian Duffy and Octavia E. Butler
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top