Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Brass Verdict
Book - 2008 Winner, Best First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Michael Connelly
Available in some locations
The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
Book - 2008 | First United States edition Winner, Best Novel, 2009
Nominees: Stieg Larsson
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top