World Fantasy Award

A group of awards presented annually by the World Fantasy Convention to writers of fantasy fiction.

66 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Beluthahatchie and Other Stories Book
Moonlight and Vines Book
Reave the Just and Other Tales Book
Dreaming Down-Under Book
The Throne of Bones Book
The Wall of the Sky, the Wall of the Eye eBook - 1996 Harcourt Brace & Co
Seven Tales and a Fable Book
The Calvin Collidge Home for Dead Comedians Book
Alone With the Horrors Book
The Sons of Noah and Other Stories Book
The Ends of the Earth Book
The Start of the End of It All and Other Stories Book
Richard Matheson: Collected Stories Book
Angry Candy Book
Storeys from the Old Hotel Book
The Jaguar Hunter Book
Page 2 of 2