Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

7 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Clown in A Cornfield Book - 2020 Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers YA CESARE
Oware Mosaic Book
The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein Book - 2018 Delacorte Press YA White, Kiersten
The Last Harvest Book - 2017 Tor Teen YA Liggett, Kim
Snowed Book
Devil's Pocket Book
Phoenix Island Book - 2014 Gallery Books F DIXO
Page 1 of 1