Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

7 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
The Invisible Man Book
Us Book
The Haunting of Hill House Book
Get Out Book
The Vvitch Book
It Follows Book
The Babadook Book
Page 1 of 1